till min bror

den här ¨dikten¨¨ är till min bror!

our memories spinning around in my head,
then for just a moment we lost our contact.
you are my brother and i love you more than everything.
we have gone thrue many things together but i need you now.
you are there when i need to talk!
we havent spoken so mouch the last five years.
my grandmother told me that you were playing with me when i was little when i wanned to!

you are the reason that i am a live.
you are the one im trusting.
you want to help me.
we didn´t talk about things like this when we were little.
you where at your mothers place and i was at mine.
we never met
i remember last time i saw you, i started do cry.

i love you brother,


Kommentarer





Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0